CMCC Health Sciences Library

6100 Leslie Street
Tel: 416 482 2340 x158
Fax: 416 482 4816

Regular Hours

 
Monday - Thursday        7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Easter Weekend

 
Friday, April 14 Closed
Saturday, April 15 Closed
Sunday, April 16 Closed
Monday, April 17     Closed

 

Extended Hours

 
Tuesday, April 18 - Thursday, April 20   7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, April 21 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 22 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 23 10:00:a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, April 24 - Thursday, April 27 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, April 28 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 29 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 30 10:00:a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 5 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 10:00:a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, May 8 - Thursday, May 11 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 12 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 14 10:00:a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, May 15 - Thursday, May 18 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 19 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 20 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 21 10:00:a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
   

Victoria Day

 
Monday, May 22 10:00:a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23 - Thursday, May 25 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m

 

Summer hours begin Friday, May 26, 2017.

Library Staff

Library Director
Margaret Butkovic
x159

Collections Development Librarian
Steve Zoltai
x206

Reference Librarian
Kent Murnaghan
x205

Library Technicians, Technical Services

Deanne Collier
x160

Todd Vasey, Cataloguing
x223

Shabana Siddiqui, Serials
x222

Media Services Technicians

Jay Bowes
x161

Ward Hails
x137