Library Hours of Operation

CMCC Health Sciences Library

6100 Leslie Street

Tel: 416 482 2340 x158

Fax: 416 482 4816

Regular Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Special Hours
Friday, December 21 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
December 22 – January 1 CLOSED
Extended Hours
Wednesday, January 2 – Thursday, January 3 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday, January 4  7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 5     9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 6 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Monday, January 7 – Thursday, January 10 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday, January 11 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Extended Hours
Sunday, January 13 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Monday, January 14 – Thursday, January 17 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Regular hours begin Friday, January 18, 2019

Library Staff

Library Director: Natalia Tukhareli  x159  

Collections Development Librarian & Archivist: Steve Zoltai  x206

Reference Librarian: Kent Murnaghan  x205

Library Technicians

Acquisitions & Document Delivery: Deanne Collier x160

Cataloguing: Todd Vasey x223

Serials: Shabana Siddiqui x222