Library Hours of Operation

CMCC Health Sciences Library

6100 Leslie Street

Tel: 416 482 2340 x158

Fax: 416 482 4816

Regular Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Easter Weekend
Friday, April 19             CLOSED
Saturday, April 20        CLOSED
Sunday, April 21           CLOSED
Monday, April 22           CLOSED

Extended Hours

Tuesday, April 23 - Thursday, April 25            

7:30 - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, April 26      

7:30 - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 27          

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 28          

10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, April 29 - Thursday, May 2 

7:30 - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, May 3      

7:30 - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 4          

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 5          

10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 9 

7:30 - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, May 10      

7:30 - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 11          

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 12         

10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, May 13 - Thursday, May 16 

7:30 - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, May 17      

7:30 - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 18          

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 19         

10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, May 20 (Victoria Day)

CLOSED

Tuesday, May 21 - Thursday, May 23 

7:30 - 11:00 p.m.

Summer hours begin Friday, May 24, 2019

Library Staff

Library Director: Natalia Tukhareli x159

Collections Development Librarian & Archivist: Steve Zoltai x206

Reference Librarian: Kent Murnaghan x205

Library Technicians

Acquisitions & Document Delivery: Deanne Collier x160

Cataloguing: Todd Vasey x223

Serials: Shabana Siddiqui x222