Admissions Banner


CMCC's Students' Council represents student interests in two ways: by acting as a liaison among students, administration and faculty; and by coordinating social and athletic programs and clubs that support a wide variety of interests.

Through Students' Council members or their designates, the students have representation on almost all College committees. The Council also appoints student members to various CMCC committees, and a faculty liaison – the Director of Student Services – advises the Council on administrative developments at CMCC. This ensures coordination among the many activities of the students, faculty and staff.

Find more about Students' Council on their webpage

Students' Council Directory

Office: 230a, Telephone: 416 482 2340 ext. 162,

2023-2024 CMCC Students' Council

President: Sandra Rabah
Vice President, Academic: Madina Sahar
Vice President, Student Life: Louisa Esangbedo
Treasurer: Shea Forner-Walker
Secretary: Eric LeDreff-Kerwin
Social Director: Hano Ali
Publicity Director: Christina McArthur
Athletic Directors: Christopher Aspiras, Jaden Harms
Yearbook Directors: Natalie Alvares, Monica Patel
Class Rep Year IV: Gabrielle Fuerth, Eitan Cohe
Class Rep Year III: Adrianna Ward, Jacob McDonald
Class Rep Year II: Dannika Hetu, Kristopher Lalonde
Class Rep Year I: TBD